polewha.blogg.se

Download free the sinking city genres
Download free the sinking city genres








download free the sinking city genres download free the sinking city genres

There isn't a great deal of variation of enemies you face. Combat wasn't very good, but thankfully the game gives you two separate difficulty rating to modify, one for combat and one for the investigations, so I could reduce the burden and make it not interfere too much with bulletspongy enemies I've already encountered multiple times in the first half of the game alone. If you do wanna support Frogware, I hear Origin and Gamesplanet (sites I don't use myself, mind you) sell the Frogware version of the game.Īnyways I had some fun with The Sinking City, I especially enjoy the investigation gameplay and how you need to look up the streets and pin your own map pointers, giving it a feeling of doing your research.

download free the sinking city genres

If you don't care about outside factors like this and only want the game, or just find it too much of a hassle, no judgement from me I just want you to make an informed decision. Now, I'm just a layman with no idea how that legal process went, so grain of salt, but I am inclined to believe it given the issues the game has had with missing content and the odd end credits where you get one from Frogware and a separate one from BBI. Why? Because as I hear there's been some legal issues were Frogware accuses Nacon/BigBen Interactive of having stolen their game, uploaded it themselves and ran off with the profits. Foreword is that I liked the game, but don't suggest buying it on Steam, hence the thumbs down.










Download free the sinking city genres